BYOD Privacy Mode
When you enable BYOD Privacy Mode, administrators can only see that a malicious threat exists, but they cannot see the user affected by it. This ensures the highest user privacy when needed.
To access the BYOD Privacy Mode setting, go to Settings > Privacy/Security.
Example: Events & Alerts Tab
BYOD Privacy Mode Disabled:
When BYOD Privacy Mode is disabled, the Events & Alerts tab shows the Device Owner and Device Number fields as configured in the Devices tab.

BYOD Privacy Mode Enabled:
When BYOD Privacy Mode is enabled, the Events & Alerts tab does not show the Device Owner and Device ID Number field.
Example:

Example: Device Risk Tab
BYOD Privacy Mode Disabled:
When BYOD Privacy Mode is disabled, the Device Details show the app(s) that put this device at high risk.

BYOD Privacy Mode Enabled:
When BYOD Privacy Mode is enabled, the Device Details does not show the app(s) that put this device at high risk. The administrator will only see that the device is at risk, and its risk level, but not the reason.

Example: App Risk Tab
BYOD Privacy Mode Disabled:
When BYOD Privacy Mode is disabled, the drill-down into the App Analysis information about the App at Risk displays the app Owner Details.

BYOD Privacy Mode Enabled:
When BYOD Privacy Mode is enabled, the drill-down into the App Analysis information about the App at Risk does not display the app Owner Details.