mcc lca


Shows all Certificate Authorities (CAs) defined in the Management ServerClosed Check Point Single-Domain Security Management Server or a Multi-Domain Security Management Server. database, with the number of additional CA certificates for each CA.


mcc lca


On a Multi-Domain ServerClosed Dedicated Check Point server that runs Check Point software to host virtual Security Management Servers called Domain Management Servers. Synonym: Multi-Domain Security Management Server. Acronym: MDS., you must run this command in the context of the applicable Domain Management Server:

mdsenv <IP Address or Name of Domain Management Server>


[Expert@MGMT:0]# mcc lca
MCC: Here is a list of the CAs, with the number of additional CA certificates
    1. internal_ca (0)